SALES TEAM

Phone: 706-781-6650

Toll Free:  800-969-0881

Fax: 706-781-6649

Kim Garrett – kim.garrett@corrugatedparts.com

Jeff Patterson – jeff.Patterson@corrugatedparts.com

Brian Powell – brian.powell@corrugatedparts.com

John Sutton – john.sutton@corrugatedparts.com

 

TECHNICAL SALES TEAM


Linzie Oney linzie.oney@corrugatedparts.com

Marty Farmer – martyfarmer1@charter.net

Paul Nissen – pjn7237@yahoo.com

SPANISH


Bob Lutz – info@packlandonline.com

Have a question or want to know about our company? Email us…we promise to respond!

Let Us Hear From You!

Personnel

PRESIDENT

Jenny Chandler – jenny.chandler@corrugatedparts.com

OPERATIONS MANAGER

Paul McBride paul.McBride@corrugatedparts.com

PRODUCTION MANAGER

Barry Shuler – barry@corrugatedparts.com

HUMAN RESOURCES

Marlene Landrummarlene.landrum@corrugatedparts.com

SHIPPING AND RECEIVING

Randy Thorsenrandy.thorsen@corrugatedparts.com