contact-us-cri
Phone: 706-781-6650
Toll Free:  800-969-0881
Fax: 706-781-6649

SALES TEAM

Kim Garrett – kim.garrett@corrugatedparts.com

Jeff Patterson – jeff.Patterson@corrugatedparts.com

Brian Powell – brian.powell@corrugatedparts.com

John Sutton – john.sutton@corrugatedparts.com

Matthew Mashburn – matthew.mashburn@corrugatedparts.com

TECHNICAL SALES TEAM

Linzie Oney – linzie.oney@corrugatedparts.com

Marty Farmer – martyfarmer1@gmail.com

Paul Nissen – pjn7237@yahoo.com

SPANISH

Bob Lutz – info@packlandonline.com

Have a question or want to know about our company? Email us…we promise to respond!

Let Us Hear From You!

Personnel

PRESIDENT

Jenny Chandler – jenny.chandler@corrugatedparts.com

OPERATIONS MANAGER

Paul McBride – paul.McBride@corrugatedparts.com

PRODUCTION SUPERVISOR

Colton Deaver – colton.deaver@corrugatedparts.com

HUMAN RESOURCES

Kathy Brandenburg – kathy.brandenburg@corrugatedparts.com

SHIPPING AND RECEIVING

Randy Thorsen – randy.thorsen@corrugatedparts.com